Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Burns

Thomas Burns

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Burns
"I have been with State Farm for 8 years and Bill & Natalie have always been very helpful with my Home & Auto policies! Excellent service and a very affordable price on all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nikki Berry

Nikki Berry

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Berry
"Natalie listens and is helpful. I trust her."
Profile photo of Heather Micone

Heather Micone

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Micone
"Excellent customer service! Bill and his team are always extremely helpful and so professional!"
Profile photo of Andrew Beauchman

Andrew Beauchman

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Beauchman
"The entire staff is excellent. Bill knows how to make the client feel welcome and appreciated."
Profile photo of Chad Yancy

Chad Yancy

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Yancy
"A great insurance company and a great staff thank you for all your help"
Profile photo of Eileen Richmond

Eileen Richmond

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Richmond
"I've been with State Farm through Bill Muttera for several years for all of my auto, home, and life insurance needs. I am very pleased with the coverage, cost and customer service the Bill and his team offer."
Profile photo of Brian Robbins

Brian Robbins

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Robbins
"Bill and his staff are very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Cody West

Cody West

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody West
"Bill and his team have taken care of our auto, homeowners', EQ, umbrella, and life for years. They are knowledgeable, quick, thorough, and friendly. We are here to stay. Thank you for being there for us!"
Profile photo of Mark Bailey

Mark Bailey

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bailey
"Always helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dave Patton

Dave Patton

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Patton
"I have had AARP auto insurance for years. Nobody was able to compare with them. Then Bill bundled my house and auto together giving me a total with house and auto, savings of $700 a year. Thank you."
Profile photo of Susan Quale

Susan Quale

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Quale
"Bill and all his staff are so professional, friendly, and so quick!"
Profile photo of Amber Geffre

Amber Geffre

June 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Amber Geffre
"Always a friendly office ♡"
Profile photo of ACCM Mauck

ACCM Mauck

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ACCM Mauck
"Always personable and knowledgeable. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Katrina Ratliff

Katrina Ratliff

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Ratliff
"I had a crack in my windshield. I dropped by the office and Sonia took care of everything!! Bill and his staff have always gone over and above to help their clients!"
Profile photo of Mallery Law

Mallery Law

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallery Law
"Very responsive and very fast to accommodate your needs."
Profile photo of TJ Hyland

TJ Hyland

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Hyland
"Very kind and informative"
Profile photo of Tracy Stewart

Tracy Stewart

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Stewart
"Bill Muttera has been our insurance agent for many, many years. The professionalism and courtesy he and his team exhibit are exceptional. This team is highly efficient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. This office deserves the utmost compliments. Thank you for being the best!"
Profile photo of deana bovee

deana bovee

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deana bovee
"This office is always helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Nicole Bollengier

Nicole Bollengier

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bollengier
"Super helpful! Building is super clean and the agent upfront, Sonia, was so nice! Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Willie Hartman

Willie Hartman

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Hartman
"Bill's office is always quick to answer my questions about my insurance. Would recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of Suzanne Alliano

Suzanne Alliano

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Alliano
"I have had insurance through Bill Muttera State Farm for nearly 20 years. They are truly the best of the best and are always there when needed. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kristyne F

Kristyne F

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristyne F
"Rachel was a huge help in figuring out what best worked for insurance saved me money over the "cheap guys" go figure. THANK YOU"
Profile photo of dusty kellogg

dusty kellogg

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dusty kellogg
"We just transferred to s.f. and Rachel in Bill Mutteras office helped me sooo much. Thankyou rachel & bill & sonia. Susanville ca. Rachel made me feel very comfortable and safe thru transition."
Profile photo of David Teeter

David Teeter

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Teeter
"Bill’s office has always been there for us. They make life so much easier! They are worth every penny! Excellent customer service! ❤️"
Profile photo of Karen Koble

Karen Koble

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Koble
"This office is always available and ready to assist with all your insurance needs. Bill and Sonia are always a pleasure to talk to and work with!"