Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Muttera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Muttera

4.9 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia Yoder

Alicia Yoder

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia has been wonderful. She was able to beat quotes from other companies. She answers my questions, even the silly ones. I highly recommend Sonia!!"
Profile photo of TWEEK

TWEEK

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lacey Lulu

Lacey Lulu

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia has been the absolute best agent I have ever worked with! I bought a new to me car a couple weeks ago and she was able to get everything sent over to the dealership quickly so i could take it home! thank you sonia!! you rock!"
Profile photo of Shelley Coulter

Shelley Coulter

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terrin Vargas

Terrin Vargas

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance office. Sonia is wonderful and always helpful."
Profile photo of Lisa Meyers

Lisa Meyers

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Formusa

Joe Formusa

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have experienced many agents as I moved around the country. And this office is top of the list. Super responsive and follows through with detail. I could not be happier! Bill Muttera and his team are personable and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tom Handy

Tom Handy

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"BILL HAS BEEN A STATE FARM AGENT FOR A LONG TIME. HE KNOWS WHAT IS BEST FOR HIS CLIENTS. I TRUST HIM ."
Profile photo of Kerri Cobb

Kerri Cobb

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill and his team are efficient and give excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Susan Barker

Susan Barker

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice insurance agent. Excellent Staff"
Profile photo of Tierra Cobb

Tierra Cobb

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Mena

Daniel Mena

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just added our new travel trailer. State Farm/Bill Muttera gave us the best price and coverage. Great staff. Very helpful. Was happy to be able to bundle with the rest of our insurance. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Paul Divine

Paul Divine

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, top notch service. Reduced my auto insurance rates by finding me substantial discounts. They insured my home when no other company would!"
Profile photo of Torry Blackfoot

Torry Blackfoot

January 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"Geico is way cheaper"
Profile photo of Tory F

Tory F

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful"
Profile photo of dragonslayer coach

dragonslayer coach

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"My man!"
Profile photo of linda HERBST

linda HERBST

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sonia has always been a great help when I’ve had questions and also done a wonderful job for my clients. I always recommend her to them when I can. Great rates and service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of brealynn spear

brealynn spear

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill & his office made my transition from my old insurance to their company very easy and made me much more confident! They were all fantastic and answered all my crazy questions, I don't know what I would have done without them."
Profile photo of Paticia Miller

Paticia Miller

November 21, 2020

4  out of  5
"The team at Bills office is very friendly and knowledgeable. They really do go out of their way to make sure we understood our policy."
Profile photo of Kim Earll

Kim Earll

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill worked well with me on the coverage I needed with favorable pricing. He answered all my questions in a professional manner and he and his office staff were helpful and friendly. It was a very satisfying experience working with Bill and his team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Douglas Jones

Douglas Jones

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with this office for 10 years because they are local and provide great customer service. Bill checks in with us and meets with us regularly to review our coverages, making sure all our needs are met. Ashley and Jamie are awesome!!"
Profile photo of jennifer sherman

jennifer sherman

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are the best. I know when I call that Jaime goes above and beyond to take care of whatever I need."
Profile photo of K bryant

K bryant

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"State farm is the best.! Super friendly staff. Bill was very helpful explaining my policy."
Profile photo of Alan Potts

Alan Potts

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"When I relocated to Susanville, I reached out to Bill to transfer my insurance to the area. His office staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Best change I ever made. I would recommend them to anyone."